Current Walks Programme and Social Events 

As of Dec 26th all our walking areas are under Tier 4 COVID restrictions and it is possible that we will be under these restrictions up until Easter.  We are therefore currently unable to undertake our Spring programme but it is listed here for information.  

 
Spring 2021 Walks Programme
DATELEADERSWALKSTART POINT
Sunday 03/01/2021Denis and Chris
D. 07743176573
C. 07907664565
Burrough Green - 5 MilesMeet at The Bull public house, Bradley Road, Burrough Green, Suffolk. CB8 9NH
Sunday 17/01/2021Eddie & Pauline
E. 07979284884
P. 07752751594
Arkesden - 5 MilesMeet at The Axe & Compasses public house, High Street. Arkesden, Essex. CB11 4EX
Sunday 31/01/2021Gill & John
G. 07496298891
Standon - 6 MilesMeet at St Mary’s Church, High Street, Standon, Herts. SG11 1LA
Sunday 14/02/2021Shirley & Sue
Shirley. 07707903413
Sue. 07768174483
Bassingbourn - 5 MilesMeet at The Hoops public house, 74 High Street, Bassingbourn, Cambs. SG8 5LF
Sunday 28/02/2021Ian & Carolyn
I. 07989197816
C. 07811510230
Lolworth - 6 MilesMeet at The Recreation Ground, Lolworth, Cambs. CB23 8HG
Sunday 14/03/2021Jo & Stella
J. 07973824180
S. 07930951703
St. Ives - 6 MilesMeet at The Olivier Cromwell Statue, The Pavement, St Ives, Cambs. PE27 5AD
Sunday 28/03/2021Eddie & Pauline
E. 07979284884
P. 07752751594
Castle Camps - 5.5 MilesMeet at The Castle Camps Primary School, Church Lane, Castle Camps, Cambs. CB21 4TH
Sunday 11/04/2021Brian & Penny
B. 07909837031
P. 07745899837
Harlton - 5 MilesMeet at The Hare & Hounds public house, High Street, Harlton, Cambs. CB23 1ES
Sunday 25/04/2021Ian & Gill
I. 07818076338
G. 07496298891
Ashwell - 6 MilesMeet at The Church of St Mary, Mill Street, Ashwell, Herts. SG7 5LY
ADDITIONAL MID-WEEK WALKS
Wednesday 13/01/2021Denis
D. 07743176573
Wimbish - 5 MilesMeet at Wimbish Church car park, Maple Lane, Wimbish, Saffron Walden. Essex. CB10 2XG
Wednesday 10/02/2021Gill & Jennie
G. 07496298891
J. 07980553795
Hinxworth - 6 MilesMeet at The Three Horseshoes public house, 74 High Street, Hinxworth, Herts. SG7 5HQ
Wednesday 10/03/2021Cynan C. 07495922355Ardeley - 6 MilesMeet at The Jolly Waggoner public house, Ardeley, Stevenage, Herts. SG2 7AH
Wednesday 07/04/2021Claire & John G.
C. 07789376215
J. 07425603506
Barkway - 5 MilesMeet at the car park opposite the Barkway Village Hall, Cambridge Road, Barkway, Herts. SG8 8BS
 
 
Distribution of Walks in the Spring 2021 Programme