The Club Committee is appointed each year by those members attending the Annual General Meeting (AGM). The AGM is held at Comberton Village Hall in September of each year.  

Existing committee members can put themselves forward for reappointment at the AGM if they wish to continue on the Committee.  Club members can stand as candidates for empty positions.

Current Committee

Cynan Ellis-Evans (Chair)

Stella Joyner (Secretary) 

Cynan Ellis-Evans (Acting Treasurer) 

      Joanna Lyness (Social Secretary)

      Peter Joyner (Committee Member)


Webmaster – Cynan Ellis-Evans